Makhdoom Shah Mehmood Qureshi Vice Chairman PTI, Siddiq-Al-Farooq PML-N, Asma Arbab Alamgir PPP and Kanwar Dilshad Former Secretary Election Commission of Pakistan in fresh episode of Tonight With Moeed Pirzada on Waqt News and talk with Dr. Moeed Pirzada. Today’s Topic: who will be Caretaker PM ?

Tonight with Moeed