Maulana Fazl-ur-Rehman President JUI-F, Lord Nazir Ahmed Member House of Lords, Syed Salahudin Chairman Muttahida Jihad Council, Yasin Malik Chief of JKLF, Sardar Muhammad Yaqoob Khan Prime Minister AJK and Chaudhry Abdul Majeed Prime Minister Azad Kashmir in fresh episode of 8 PM With Fareeha Idrees on Waqat News and talk with Fareeha Idrees. Today’s Topic: Govt not Interested in Kashmir Issue ?